7 thoughts on “Where New Obama Voters Come From”

  1. I’m guessing the Obamanites now have proof Obama raises the dead. Now, if they can only figure out how to get their money. They already have their votes.

  2. What are the chances of getting another request for next year? Very likely.

    I saw one commenter say Obama lost a vote when Specter died. Actually no. It is a guaranteed vote, now that he is dead.

  3. I’m more concerned with my Obama ID number listed on my dead-beat notice from the campaign. Can I use this number to apply for food stamps and when do I get my ID card?

  4. At best, this reeks of simony.

    At worst, it’s a past due notice. I saw a reference to this online yesterday, and they predicted a…

    FINAL NOTICE…
    If you fail to donate a sufficient amount, your Hope will be disconnected and your Change repossessed.

Leave a comment