I’m Afraid To Search For A Kleenex Used By Dr. Dre

Q: What is the world’s greatest song?

A: “eBay” by Weird Al

Do you remember on Bewitched when Samantha could summon up the presence of witches and warlocks just by saying something like “Dr. Bombay come right away”? This week, I discovered that I could summon up the presence of my BFF by singing Weird Als “eBay”.

Of course, I could only summoned her to GoogleTalk, not to my living room so I’m not claiming to be a witch or anything. I just call upon the power of Weird Al whenever I need a little assistance. Anyway, the BFF and I agree that eBay is the greatest song ever.

And of course, after singing it five or six times, who among us can resist searching  for an Alf Alarm Clock?

OB-viously familiar with the master’s work.

Now I don’t know if this is eBay giving the Weird Al fans a little chuckle or if this is the natural progression of search terms after “Alf Alarm Clock”. Either way, it’s funny.

One thought on “I’m Afraid To Search For A Kleenex Used By Dr. Dre

Leave a Reply

