New Feature: Chelsea Cooks!

You know what? This isn’t as much fun as I thought it would be. There’s  a lingering stench around the Clintons that no amount of humor can obscure. Nevertheless, I forge ahead. Maybe I’ll have more fun once I really get into it.

zoodles

And speaking of food, I knew the Meals On Wheels defunding brouhaha was bullshit the moment the professional crybaby drums started to beat out the message. I used to deliver a state and county-funded version in NJ called Mobile Meals. If any of the sensitive, traumatized, critical complainers had ever gotten within 20 feet of a service program themselves, they would have known it, too.

4 thoughts on “New Feature: Chelsea Cooks!

  1. Suze, there’s no doubt in my mind that you’re more qualified to sit on the Expedia Board of Directors than Chelsea 😀

    Though I’m worried that Chels won’t be able to support her $10 million condo on a mere $295k/yr which would barely cover her HOA.

  2. I don’t know what Chelsea is trying to say and I don’t care enough to look up zoodles. Tweets are still mysterious thought fragments to me. What are you supposed to do with the information in a tweet?

    • It only took me a week to figure out what’s going on here. I’m checking into a place that guarantees complete rest and promises to improve brain function, but I have to wait until my husband quits laughing.

Leave a Reply

