No One Understands My Design Vision Except Liberace

My family was definitely not on board with this concept when I tried to convince them that this would be so good. But dang ! – look at it:

img_0512

Stedman seems to be fully aligned with my design vision. Either that or he’s plotting when to take a bite out of it.

This was my big chance. I’m here alone for a few more day and by the time Sami gets here on the 21st, I’ll have the traditional tree set up so he can’t kvetch about this one too much. In the mean time, I’m enjoying the heck out of this. I always wanted to have a white Christmas tree I just didn’t know that it would manifest itself with $5 worth of plastic snowflakes from the Dollar Tree.

5 thoughts on “No One Understands My Design Vision Except Liberace

  1. Stedman ole buddy, PUHLEEEZ resist the temptation to lift leg on it.

    I like it for lots of reasons, not the least of which is the minimal footprint. Staple mistletoe on the foreheads of any bah-humbuggers and give ’em a smooch.

  2. Well, I like it – the small footprint, and the “glow”, in these dark days of winter. Even tho it is warmer there, I know it is still gets dark too early. But we approach the turning point (12/21) ; D & spring will come quickly in FL.

Leave a Reply

