Moving On

kfl
Ugh with WordPress already.

I’m taking a break from this blog for a while and writing at a new location with a singular focus on needlepoint. I wasn’t  going to say anything here but WordPress outed me. It’s not easy to see which blog you are writing from when working on an iPad and this is the second time I posted something here instead of at the other one.

Many of you have figured out that I’m gone to another place and some have asked for the new location. Since the cat is out of the bag, I’ll tell you.

Write On Point

But be prepared: it really is focused on needlepoint. So if you are not interested in an ongoing  chronical of stitch rip out restitch  or the more thrilling I made a mistake I’ll just put a new stitch right over the old one , you won’t find much to interest you.

4 thoughts on “Moving On

  1. Agree. Lemons. When you have an unpleasant task ahead of you go back to the Brussel’s carpet. It’s amazing how much more it will appeal when the alternative is cleaning the garage. Or moving. It concentrates the mind. I once made an entire 12 days of Christmas counted cross stitch when I was supposed to be throwing things away and packing boxes. When the time limit approaches adrenaline makes up the difference. We call it respect for a deadline. Procrastination is such an ugly word.

Leave a Reply

