It’s my birthday too, yeah


333
This is the day I look forward to all year. Not just that it’s my birthday but also that I can look all over the internet for “you born today” forecasts of my year ahead.

In the past, I’ve looked for confirmation that my career will really take off and that an increase in money will be coming my way.This year, I’ve been looking for hints of release from the personal hell that is my workload and that I would die before my money runs out. Nothing doing. Apparently, I’m still on top of my game.

Just my luck.

6 thoughts on “It’s my birthday too, yeah

  1. Happy Birthday. May is a great month for a birthday. I have the same fears about outliving my income. Right now the death line is about 6 weeks from retirement.

Leave a Reply

