Gimmee A Head With Hair

News bulletin: I  went for a long overdue cut and color yesterday and I am now sporting the most beautiful haircut that I have ever had! See below for visual representation. I went in looking like the model on the left and came out looking like the model on the right.

gimmee a head with hair
Well, okay not EXACTLY like the model on the right. I don’t have earrings like that. But otherwise its a pretty good match. Everybody, let’s meet up in person really soon so that you can see how great this haircut is. As soon as it starts growing out, I can’t make any guaranteess that it will hold its shape and if history is any lesson, I never get walk out of the salon with the same haircut twice even though i ask for the same thing every time. Heurry up – time’s awastin’.

2 thoughts on “Gimmee A Head With Hair

Leave a Reply

