More Fitting: BLAME A Teacher

Something seems wrong here I just can’t put my finger on it.

This car was in front of me on one of my Xmas shopping excursions. I am in general annoyed by these so-called clever vanity plates and this one was of the most annoying type. I try to ignore these as best I can, especially those like this one where a person has to struggle to make out the meaning. I saw the car zigging from one lane to another and it took me two traffic lights to figure out what the word was but it wasn’t until the third light when the car was directly in front of me that I was able to see that the plate frame says IF YOU CAN READ THIS THANK A TEACHER.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/def/14080032/files/2014/12/img_4617.jpg

I’m not even going to wait for your validation I’m just going to come right out and say it. This is what’s wrong with America: EJUKATRs.

5 thoughts on “More Fitting: BLAME A Teacher

Leave a Reply

