If This Is Tuesday, What Happened To Monday?

s2

The thermometer read 3 degrees above freezing and there was thin winter sunlight coming down. I had to take this photo from a second story window – it’s as close as I got to fresh air today.

I’ll never be able to help my California daughter in law to appreciate the beauty of snow. She’s just not that into it.

One thought on “If This Is Tuesday, What Happened To Monday?

  1. I’ve lived in Wisconsin my entire life and I’M still not into snow. In fact, I’ve always hated it. Always. Even as a kid I’d be the first one to want to come back into the house if all the other kids wanted to build snowmen or make snow angels. YUCK! I feel for your DIL, big time.

Leave a Reply

