We’re Having Exceptionally Lovely Autumn Color This Year

g

it’s scraggly but purty


It’s November 7th and my part of New Jersey hasn’t had a hard frost yet so I haven’t emptied my all of flowers pots.

(Reminder: it’s not the last minute yet. Are you thinking that I should be proactive? You must be new around here.)

I’ve never kept a geranium this late in the year so I had no idea that their leaves turned color, too.

One thought on “We’re Having Exceptionally Lovely Autumn Color This Year

  1. Those orange leaves are very close to my favorite color. A color I’ll never personally see a geranium leaf achieve as long as I live in Wyoming.

Leave a Reply

