STAND BACK 200 FEET

… because I might explode.

mo


SQUEEEE!

How many times have I rhapsodized about the Modern Orchid dinnerware that my mother collected at the movie matinees while she was pregnant with me? Did I or did I not take the platter from that set to the florist to recreate as a Mother of the Groom corsage? Do I or do I not have a latex orchid on the nightstand next to my bed? Did I or did I not already pick out my Christmas present from
Sami this year and its a set of framed orchid prints to go into the bedroom?

I am awaiting a response from the seller abut the size of this thing – it might be too short for what I need. 😦 It’s not a rose but its very meaningful to me.

Excuse me. I’m going to lay down for a while until my heartbeat slows to a regular pace.

 

7 thoughts on “STAND BACK 200 FEET

  1. Pingback: Wish Me Luck | Cripes Suzette

Leave a Reply

