Ready For My Close-Up, Mr. DeMille

I must say that in light of the sickening things I’m reading and hearing today the one little ray of sunshine is Hillary Clinton’s hairdo. Do you not love that she has been traipsing around the globe, attending formal events and posing for photo-ops with hair that looks like the season’s first scarecrow?

Today she shows up after some deep conditioning and a full head of hot rollers to read a statement to “reporters”. AND THEN shows up 40 minutes later keeping an eye on the Empty Chair of the Free World with a fresh comb-out!


Bread & Peace, people. Bread & Peace.

10 thoughts on “Ready For My Close-Up, Mr. DeMille

  1. The greasy headsuit…the eye bags…the crabby look on her face…together it makes her resemble another of the Democrat party’s many beauty queens…Debbie Wasaman Schlitz, the face (and hair) of the party of death and taxes. I don’t like them much. Does it show?

  2. I’m not a fan of long, flowing locks on a woman of a certain age. It’s not the long hair, because that can be most attractive when in a twist/braided/ artfully styled or gathered in the back.

  3. When did it occur to Hillary that aging 15 years made her MORE attractive with longer hair? Who told her that? She used to wear her hair in a fairly attractive short bob. Now she’s added 15 years and gained more in poundage and longer lank hair is NOT a good look for her.

  4. Oh my gosh!!!! You guys are cracking me up!!!! Thank you. Thank you. I so needed this laugh this evening. The world is going to hell in a hand basket and I have been screaming all day. Thank you for the comic relief. Please bring Stedman’s tweets back!!!!! I still miss them.

Leave a Reply

