Blame It On Spring Fever

What in the world is happening to me? I’m painting an innocent flower pot bright yellow.

The first coat is drying. It's a surprise for my FDIL.

And when it’s all done I’m going to plant the orange and yellow flowers of my choice in it and give it to somebody as a surprise. Somebody who didn’t ask for it.  Somebody who may or may not even like a strong yellow. She’s going to get it anyway. Here! Here’s a brightly painted flower pot for you! Like it or not!  Enjoy!

I am starting to wonder if the Deer Painter died and is haunting me now. Because, you know ….

3 thoughts on “Blame It On Spring Fever

Leave a Reply

