Coffee And Cigarettes

C n c
There was a time that Sami was afraid that I’d find out he was smoking. Those were the days – he’s very brazen about it now. This morning when I went out to inspect the deck pots after last night’s storm, I found this charming vignette.

Now it might be that my quirky ideas about gardening ornamentation has rubbed off on him and this is his first attempt at guerilla art instalation, but somehow I don’t really think so. I think he meant to be funny.

So funny I forgot to laugh.

Leave a Reply

