No Fish Wrap Dish Wrap

Sami and I are squabbling over packing away the Christmas Stangl. I say it doesn’t really need a sign on the side of the box to find it next year. He says it does because he might not recognize what’s inside as a Christmas item.

db

Newspaper isn’t as plentiful as it used to be so I had to use Christmas wrap to protect the dishes.

Here’s a photo of our new pierogi¬†ornament.

dp

On Dancer, On Prancer, On Donder and Stashu

I realize that I spend most of my personal internet time on my iPhone now and that’s why I’m not here for blogging much anymore. Must work on that.

2 thoughts on “No Fish Wrap Dish Wrap

  1. Do Sami not know what a Poinsettia is? Or what time of the year it is red? It boggles my mind that he wouldn’t know it was Christmas stuff in this box.

Leave a Reply

